Vergrößern

LTL & full load shipping

 

TREN-CARGO provides direct transport across Europe without transshipment. This minimises the loss ratio, allows us adhere to strict schedules and results in a high level of reliability! We can provide tautliners, mega-trailers (that can be widened), jumbo trucks and walking floor trailers.

For detailed information please click on the respective button...

TREN-CARGO has been a partner of the wood industry for years. We therefore offer a wide range of transport services for this sector:

Lumber, profiled timber, planed timber, solid wood slabs, glulam, wood briquettes, pellets, palette blocks, packaging wood, construction wood, MDF, horse litter, etc.

Contact: Holztransport@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

TREN-CARGO is a partner of market-leading companies of the steel sector. The many requirements of steel transport are fulfilled by our experienced employees and finely-tuned equipment.

We have special transport vehicles with coil recesses, as well as extendable trailers, flat-bed trailers, low-bed trailers, mega-trailers (that can be widened), walking floor trailers and slope-loading trailers.

Contact: Stahltransport@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

The things we moved often had a moving history.

Due to many years working with recycling, waste and scrap metal transport TREN-CARGO has become a top contact in this sector. Whether in BigBags, briquette shape, bales or loose bulk we have the right form of transport and knowledge.

Contact: Recycling@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

You can build on us!

TREN-CARGO is your contact partner for bulk good ands building material transport.

Special jumbo- or mega-trailers, vehicles with a lifting ramp or transportable forklift, walking floor or dump body trailers - TREN-CARGO can always provide the most suitable equipment.

Contact: Baustoff@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

TREN-CARGO food logistics encompasses a wide range of services, which are specifically geared towards the food industry:

  • Quick transport and handling times
  • Delivery on time including time slot control
  • Direct transport across Europe to minimise loss ratio

Contact: Food@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

TREN-CARGO has a network of courier and express companies, which can quickly organise and carry out express transport across Europe.

Contact: Express@tren-cargo.de

 
Vergrößern

TREN-CARGO is your transport and logistic service provider for national and international transport of large volumes and machines. By using special wide-bodied vehicles such as widened mega- and jumbo-trailers, tilt and flatbed trailers that can be widened TREN-CARGO offers a high level of flexibility.

Contact: Volumentransport@tren-cargo.de

 
 
waiting